Phone call

Scene: I’m in the kitchen sitting at the table. From somewhere in the living room I hear "ring ring…ring ring". It didn’t exactly register that my ‘phone’ was ringing.

Noah: MOM! I’m calling you!

Me: Oh! Hello?…Hello?

Noah: So, how are you doing?

Me: I’m doing fine, how are you doing?

Noah: I’m just dead.

Me: Oh no! That’s terrible!

Noah: I can’t get up.

Me: Well, darn!

Noah: Ok, Bye-bye. See you later.

Me: Ok bye. Take care.

Published in: on April 19, 2008 at 7:27 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://noahspage.wordpress.com/2008/04/19/phone-call/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

