The Life and Times of the mother of a toddler…

Scene: The bathroom, me trying to go potty. In peace. Ain’t happenin’.

Noah: (looking over a toy) Where is the thingy part?

Me: What is a thingy part?

Noah: I don’t know.

Me: Well, I don’t know either.

Noah: But where is it?

Me: ……….

Noah: Are you going poo-poo? Let me see…

Noah: (pulls off a scrap of TP about the size of a quarter) Let me clean your butt…

Me: No thank you, I can clean it.

Noah: Here’s some toilet paper for you (hands me the quarter sized peice of tissue).

Published in: on June 4, 2007 at 12:16 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://noahspage.wordpress.com/2007/06/04/the-life-and-times-of-the-mother-of-a-toddler/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

