Awwww…

Proof that my kid has actually fallen asleep somewhere besides his own bed at least one time in his life. I took this last weekend, he was actually not feeling well which is why I think he was able to pass out the way he did. Believe me, he had to be sick to fall asleep outside his own bed. You can also get a glimpse at my dining room wall color. I never did post pictures of the paint job like I meant to. Hmmmm, might have to get on that.

Published in: on May 31, 2007 at 11:28 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://noahspage.wordpress.com/2007/05/31/awwww/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I really loved all of the pictures. Please send more, I love the stories too! He is so cute and growing up so fast. Love you guys. Auntie Anita


Leave a Reply

