Camping with Mr. Sassy Mouth

Here are a few pictures from our camping trip to Glenwood last week. They are mostly of Noah playing out behind the RV at our campsite. We had a great time, the weather was perfect and Noah liked the ‘wimming pool’. I didn’t take my good camera to the pool, but I had bought a disposable one when we went to the Adventure Park and then forgot it when we went to the pool. So, no pool pictures. When I get the disposable developed (which still has a few shots left) I will post those here.

Noah is getting ornery. He is getting a sassy mouth. I’m going to have to really crack down on it. I tell him "you need to use your manners, don’t order me around!" So, one day in the car he says "I want a cookie". I ask him where his manners are, to which he replies "Please…I order you!" Yeah, um, you can’t beat the system, Noah.

He also picked up something from his dad. He was trying to tell me something and I was only half listening. So he takes my face in his hands and says "comprende?" So, now he can order me in two languages, oh joy!

He’s a handful. That’s for sure!

Published in: on May 17, 2007 at 8:36 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://noahspage.wordpress.com/2007/05/17/camping-with-mr-sassy-mouth/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

